Board of Directors

    Our Board of Directors is comprised of generous community members who have been selected for their knowledge, expertise and commitment to our mission.

    2018-2019 Board of Directors

    Alicia Dean, President
    Ellen W. Staino, First Vice President

    Vice President in charge of:
    Governance – Maureen Crush
    Resource Development – Patricia W. Goodemote
    Investment – Christopher M. Capone
    Program – Susan K. Stoller

    Grace P. Dietz, Treasurer
    Jessica L. Vinall, Assistant Treasurer
    Amy Dittmar, Secretary

    Katharine Adamo
    Donna Angiolillo
    Carol Barmann
    Martha Bilsback
    Alyssa Bowers
    Rebecca Coles
    Christopher Downey
    Rochelle Friedman
    Monique Jones
    Agnes Laub
    Mary McGowan
    Nancy Miller
    Vanessa Rice
    David M. Schwartz
    Gail Sisti
    Donald K. Stammer
    Patricia Jarvis White

    Walter J. Joseph, Executive Director